h1

I’m So Screw

November 19, 2008

Please please don’t just smile like that
Those smiles of yours like the sunshine
Brightly blinded my eye
It’s burning me
And killing me inside

Do you really want to do this to me?
My life quite complicated once before you came
and now when you entering it
it’s not getting any better
not getting anywhere
but lost

please could you just fade away
leave me till i’m sober
i shouldn’t be here or doing that
i shouldn’t feel this or say like that

Should this be an issue to you?
Or you feeling the same way too?

Please please i don’t need this shit
i’m already crashed then get hit
don’t be an addition to it!

Leave a Reply

