h1

you and i both

October 12, 2008

Cause you and I both loved
What you and I spoke of

And others just read of
And if you could see me now
Well I’m almost finally out of
I’m finally out of
Finally deedeedeedee
Well I’m almost finally, finally
Well I’m free, oh, I’m free

Cause you and I both loved
What you and I spoke of

and others just read of and if you could see now
well I’m almost finally out of.
I’m finally out of, finally, deedeeededede
well I’m almost finally, finally, finally out of words.

got nothing to say, the song is really beautiful..^^

One comment

  1. emang keren ya si Mr. A-Z ini…deedeeededede🙂



Leave a Reply

